Tagged

Mr Alex tagged me, ill copy his format

The Rules

  1. Link to the person who tagged you
  2. Post the rules on your blog
  3. Write 6 random things/unspectacular quirks about yourself
  4. Tag 6 people at the end of your post and link to them
  5. Let each person you have tagged know by leaving a comment on their blog
  6. Let the tagger know when your entry is posted.

Random Facts about M.Sherlock

1: I hate the “Scene” fashion with a quite  a furiously burning hatred

2: I started learning drums in school, but becuase i couldnt fit a drum kit at home, learned to play bass instead.

3:I am quite possibly the most useless person at DIY ever, i took a Design Technology class (wood and metal working) and scored below bottom grade, they put me down as “unclassified” i also cant build flat packed furniture.

4: Despite constant bodybuilding…i hate sports and have never been good at it.

5: I can pick locks!

6: I stole a pair of Kevin Shamel’s frilly pants

Tags

Every blogger i know has already done this…i will tag people once i find someone

3 Responses

  1. I KNEW it!

    The purple ones? Was it the purple ones, Michael?

    WAS it?!

  2. Man, Michael, check those comments. I tagged you first! nanner nanner.

    And what the heck is this: I hate the “Scene” fashion with a quite a furiously burning hatred

    Regardless you always make me chortle.

  3. “Scene” is a horrible fashion and culture going around…its hard to explain. google it hehe

Leave a Reply

