Manifest me a sandwhich, woman!

Spirtual sexism aside (Taoism is rife with it didnt ya know?)

This cool chick, Terri, (Kevin Shamels wife…you know him…dont pretend you dont) Has this blog about manifesting. basically she does some crazy shit that improves her life or some other desired effect. Its freaking awesome, i use a similar method of using mantras, and trust me…this stuff works.

so yeah…i have a link over to my right there -> thats her blog over there

This woman needs more blog views, its a good blog.

the link is here for those too tarded to pan their eyes to the right

http://manifestlaboratory.blogspot.com/

4 Responses

  1. I added to terri’s blog about you but thought you might not see it so here is my 2 cents.
    For the big -muscle manifestation the first step is already taken, you are actually doing it, working at it, and with a mantra, it will all happen. Second, I think in exercise it is important to focus on each muscle as it’s worked. Visualize the muscle itself. See it expanding and contracting in your mind. When we say, “Feets don’t fail me now,” we are telling all the parts of our bodies that we want to skedaddle and get the lead out. It’s a learned response to some degree. When we exercise (a repetitive action in which the muscles actully learn their response), and think about that specific muscle then we are
    enhancing our ability to manifest the result we want.

  2. My wife is cool.

  3. Heh heh. You guys are funny. Did you get that sandwich, M? I actually was given food 2 times yesterday just when I was thinking I was hungry. I guess 4 times if you count that Kevin made me a salad for lunch and dinner and had pizza waiting for me. So, sandwiches can manifest. You just must believe… 😉

    Thanks for the link!

  4. cool gay, its true

Leave a Reply

