Tagged by MR Shamel

Well Mr.Kevin “tagged” me…and told me to answer these here questions.

1. What were you doing ten years ago?

Ten years ago i was in primary school learning pointless things and reading stories like good 6 year olds do.

2. What five things are on your “to do list” today?
Well there has only been 15 minutes of friday as i write this…so here are my five things,

1:Go to sleep

2:wake up

3:Do more DIY work on the house

4: rehearse some songs

5: ponse around
3. What would you do with a billion dollars?
By myself a room full of Rickenbacker…music man..BC.Rich..and fender basses. Buy myself a bitching big house and buy the band all decent equipment and top studios…i would then pass my test and get a nice car. I would invest sveral millio nto pay the pills…i would also give my girlfriend 100 million or so to get her through and get her out of that flat. And the rest…living it up my friend…living it up.

4. List the places you have lived.
Lived permenantly?

In this same house im writing from, all my life.

5. List the jobs you have had.
um….

writer

musician

But they are jobs i have….and the only jobs ive had.

6. List the people you’d like to know more about.

Kevin Shamel…lots of weird shit to learn about that guy every day

My girlfriend, she is pretty complicated

Gay Degani…she needs a wikipedia page or something

My band members…would be nice to know if one of them is a cannible or something.

2 Responses

  1. Ehhhhhksellent…..

  2. plsi lifu’tu ,t vblo,t—

    Okay, just let me climb back into my chair and stop laughing so I can type.

Leave a Reply

